Woodbridge Library

Contact, hours & room hire
Events

Contact details

Closed Fri 18 Apr, Sun 20 Apr and Mon 21 Apr

New Street
Woodbridge
IP12 1DT

Helen Scrivener, manager

Opening hours

Day Hours
Monday 1000 – 1600
Tuesday 0930 – 1930
Wednesday 0900 – 1730
Thursday 0900 – 1730
Friday 0900 – 1930
Saturday 0900 – 1700
Sunday 1000 – 1600

Room hire

Meeting Room

  • Capacity: 25 people in a meeting format
  • Cost: £5 per hour with a minimum booking time of 2 hours
  • Availability: Available all day, every day subject to other bookings

Office

  • Capacity: 6 people
  • Cost: £5 per hour with a minimum booking time of 2 hours
  • Availability: At Managers discretion dependent on availability and needs

Other information

  • Refreshment making facilities available
  • No free parking available, but located next to a public carpark

Closed Fri 18 Apr, Sun 20 Apr and Mon 21 Apr

Date/Time Event
Tue 01/04/2014 - Wed 30/04/2014
All Day
ArtLib April
Tue 01/04/2014 - Wed 30/04/2014
All Day
Booked Out on Deben Radio
Thu 03/04/2014 - Mon 30/06/2014
00:00
Free Computer Help and Advice - now available!
Thu 03/04/2014 - Mon 30/06/2014
00:00
Suffolk Craft Society
Mon 21/04/2014
10:00 - 12:00
Free one hour Internet Taster Sessions - book a session
Tue 22/04/2014
00:00
Writers Workshop
Tue 22/04/2014
10:00 - 12:00
Citizens Advice Bureau help and advice
Wed 23/04/2014
00:00
Novelists' Writing Group
Wed 23/04/2014
10:30 - 11:00
Baby Bounce - nursery rhymes for babies and their grown-ups
Wed 23/04/2014
11:15 - 11:45
Tot Rock - music, song and action rhymes for toddlers
Thu 24/04/2014
09:30 - 11:30
Woodbridge Volunteer Point - free advice about volunteering opportunities
Thu 24/04/2014
14:00 - 15:00
Games Club
Fri 25/04/2014
10:30 - 11:00
Rhyme and Storytime - stories and more for under 5's
Fri 25/04/2014
14:00 - 16:00
Knitting Club
Sun 27/04/2014
10:30 - 12:00
Sunday Kids club
Mon 28/04/2014
10:00 - 12:00
Free one hour Internet Taster Sessions - book a session
Tue 29/04/2014
10:00 - 12:00
Citizens Advice Bureau help and advice
Wed 30/04/2014
10:30 - 11:00
Baby Bounce - nursery rhymes for babies and their grown-ups
Wed 30/04/2014
11:15 - 11:45
Tot Rock - music, song and action rhymes for toddlers
Wed 30/04/2014
19:30
Christian Wolmar on Transport
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9