Stowmarket Library

Information

Milton Road
Stowmarket
IP14 1EX

Ursula Scott, manager

Opening hours

Day Hours
Monday Closed
Tuesday 0930 – 1945
Wednesday 0900 – 1800
Thursday 0900 – 1800
Friday 0900 – 1930
Saturday 0930 – 1700
Sunday 1000 – 1600

Upcoming events

Date/Time Event
Thu 02/10/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Thu 02/10/2014
14:45 - 16:00
Time Out events for the over 60s
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Fri 03/10/2014
10:00 - 12:00
Job club
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Sun 05/10/2014
10:30 - 11:30
Craft actvities for children aged around 4 - 9
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Sun 05/10/2014
14:00 - 15:00
‘Learn My Way’ basic computer course
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Tue 07/10/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Wed 08/10/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Thu 09/10/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Thu 09/10/2014
14:45 - 16:00
Time Out events for the over 60s
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Fri 10/10/2014
10:00 - 12:00
Job club
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Sun 12/10/2014
10:30 - 11:30
Craft actvities for children aged around 4 - 9
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Sun 12/10/2014
14:00 - 15:00
‘Learn My Way’ basic computer course
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Tue 14/10/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Wed 15/10/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Thu 16/10/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Thu 16/10/2014
14:45 - 16:00
Time Out events for the over 60s
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Fri 17/10/2014
10:00 - 12:00
Job club
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Sun 19/10/2014
10:30 - 11:30
Craft actvities for children aged around 4 - 9
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Sun 19/10/2014
14:00 - 15:00
‘Learn My Way’ basic computer course
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Tue 21/10/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Wed 22/10/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Thu 23/10/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Thu 23/10/2014
14:45 - 16:00
Time Out events for the over 60s
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Fri 24/10/2014
10:00 - 12:00
Job club
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Sun 26/10/2014
10:30 - 11:30
Craft actvities for children aged around 4 - 9
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Sun 26/10/2014
14:00 - 15:00
‘Learn My Way’ basic computer course
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Tue 28/10/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Wed 29/10/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Thu 30/10/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Thu 30/10/2014
14:45 - 16:00
Time Out events for the over 60s
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
1 2 3 4