Stowmarket Library

Information

Milton Road
Stowmarket
IP14 1EX

Ursula Scott, manager

Opening hours

Day Hours
Monday Closed
Tuesday 0930 – 1945
Wednesday 0900 – 1800
Thursday 0900 – 1800
Friday 0900 – 1930
Saturday 0930 – 1700
Sunday 1000 – 1600

Upcoming events

Date/Time Event
Thu 31/07/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Thu 31/07/2014
14:45 - 16:00
Time Out events for the over 60s
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Fri 01/08/2014
10:00 - 12:00
Job club
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Sun 03/08/2014
10:30 - 11:30
Craft actvities for children aged around 4 - 9
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Sun 03/08/2014
14:00 - 15:00
‘Learn My Way’ basic computer course
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Tue 05/08/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Wed 06/08/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Thu 07/08/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Thu 07/08/2014
14:45 - 16:00
Time Out events for the over 60s
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Fri 08/08/2014
10:00 - 12:00
Job club
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Sun 10/08/2014
10:30 - 11:30
Craft actvities for children aged around 4 - 9
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Sun 10/08/2014
14:00 - 15:00
‘Learn My Way’ basic computer course
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Tue 12/08/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Wed 13/08/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Thu 14/08/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Thu 14/08/2014
14:45 - 16:00
Time Out events for the over 60s
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Fri 15/08/2014
10:00 - 12:00
Job club
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Sun 17/08/2014
10:30 - 11:30
Craft actvities for children aged around 4 - 9
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Sun 17/08/2014
14:00 - 15:00
‘Learn My Way’ basic computer course
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Tue 19/08/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Wed 20/08/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Thu 21/08/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Thu 21/08/2014
14:45 - 16:00
Time Out events for the over 60s
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Fri 22/08/2014
10:00 - 12:00
Job club
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Sun 24/08/2014
10:30 - 11:30
Craft actvities for children aged around 4 - 9
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Sun 24/08/2014
14:00 - 15:00
‘Learn My Way’ basic computer course
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Tue 26/08/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Wed 27/08/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Thu 28/08/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Thu 28/08/2014
14:45 - 16:00
Time Out events for the over 60s
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
1 2 3