Stowmarket Library

Contact, hours & room hire
Events

Contact details

Closed Fri 18 Apr, Sun 20 Apr and Mon 21 Apr

Milton Road
Stowmarket
IP14 1EX

Ursula Scott, manager

Opening hours

Day Hours
Monday Closed
Tuesday 0930 – 1945
Wednesday 0900 – 1800
Thursday 0900 – 1800
Friday 0900 – 1930
Saturday 0930 – 1700
Sunday 1000 – 1600

Closed Fri 18 Apr, Sun 20 Apr and Mon 21 Apr

Date/Time Event
Thu 17/04/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Thu 17/04/2014
14:45 - 16:00
Time Out events for the over 60s
Fri 18/04/2014
10:00 - 12:00
Job club
Sun 20/04/2014
10:30 - 11:30
Craft actvities for children aged around 4 - 9
Sun 20/04/2014
14:00 - 15:00
‘Learn My Way’ basic computer course
Tue 22/04/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Wed 23/04/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Thu 24/04/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Thu 24/04/2014
14:45 - 16:00
Time Out events for the over 60s
Fri 25/04/2014
10:00 - 12:00
Job club
Sun 27/04/2014
10:30 - 11:30
Craft actvities for children aged around 4 - 9
Sun 27/04/2014
14:00 - 15:00
‘Learn My Way’ basic computer course
Tue 29/04/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Wed 30/04/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Thu 01/05/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Thu 01/05/2014
14:45 - 16:00
Time Out events for the over 60s
Fri 02/05/2014
10:00 - 12:00
Job club
Sun 04/05/2014
10:30 - 11:30
Craft actvities for children aged around 4 - 9
Sun 04/05/2014
14:00 - 15:00
‘Learn My Way’ basic computer course
Tue 06/05/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
1 2 3 4