Stowmarket Library

Information

Milton Road
Stowmarket
IP14 1EX

Ursula Scott, manager

Opening hours

Day Hours
Monday Closed
Tuesday 0930 – 1945
Wednesday 0900 – 1800
Thursday 0900 – 1800
Friday 0900 – 1930
Saturday 0930 – 1700
Sunday 1000 – 1600

Upcoming events

Date/Time Event
Fri 29/08/2014
10:00 - 12:00
Job club
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Sun 31/08/2014
10:30 - 11:30
Craft actvities for children aged around 4 - 9
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Sun 31/08/2014
14:00 - 15:00
‘Learn My Way’ basic computer course
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Tue 02/09/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Wed 03/09/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Thu 04/09/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Thu 04/09/2014
14:45 - 16:00
Time Out events for the over 60s
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Fri 05/09/2014
10:00 - 12:00
Job club
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Sun 07/09/2014
10:30 - 11:30
Craft actvities for children aged around 4 - 9
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Sun 07/09/2014
14:00 - 15:00
‘Learn My Way’ basic computer course
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Tue 09/09/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Wed 10/09/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Thu 11/09/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Thu 11/09/2014
14:45 - 16:00
Time Out events for the over 60s
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Fri 12/09/2014
10:00 - 12:00
Job club
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Sun 14/09/2014
10:30 - 11:30
Craft actvities for children aged around 4 - 9
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Sun 14/09/2014
14:00 - 15:00
‘Learn My Way’ basic computer course
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Tue 16/09/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Wed 17/09/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Thu 18/09/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Thu 18/09/2014
14:45 - 16:00
Time Out events for the over 60s
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Fri 19/09/2014
10:00 - 12:00
Job club
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Sun 21/09/2014
10:30 - 11:30
Craft actvities for children aged around 4 - 9
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Sun 21/09/2014
14:00 - 15:00
‘Learn My Way’ basic computer course
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Tue 23/09/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Wed 24/09/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Thu 25/09/2014
14:15 - 14:45
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Thu 25/09/2014
14:45 - 16:00
Time Out events for the over 60s
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Fri 26/09/2014
10:00 - 12:00
Job club
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
Sun 28/09/2014
10:30 - 11:30
Craft actvities for children aged around 4 - 9
Stowmarket Library, Stowmarket
1 2