Stoke Library

Contact, hours & room hire
Events

Contact details

Closed Fri 18 Apr, Sun 20 Apr and Mon 21 Apr

High School, Maidenhall Approach
Ipswich
IP2 8PL

Manager

Opening hours

Day Hours
Monday Closed
Tuesday 0930 – 1230
1400 – 1700
Wednesday 1400 – 1700
Thursday 1400 – 1700
Friday 0930 – 1230
Saturday 0930 – 1230
Sunday 1000 – 1300

Closed Fri 18 Apr, Sun 20 Apr and Mon 21 Apr

Date/Time Event
Sun 20/04/2014
All Day
Sundays at Stoke
Mon 21/04/2014
13:00 - 16:00
New Book Cafe - everyone welcome
Tue 22/04/2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tot Rock and Storytime for toddlers and pre school children
Sun 27/04/2014
All Day
Sundays at Stoke
Mon 28/04/2014
13:00 - 16:00
New Book Cafe - everyone welcome
Tue 29/04/2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tot Rock and Storytime for toddlers and pre school children
Sun 04/05/2014
All Day
Sundays at Stoke
Mon 05/05/2014
13:00 - 16:00
New Book Cafe - everyone welcome
Tue 06/05/2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tot Rock and Storytime for toddlers and pre school children
Sun 11/05/2014
All Day
Sundays at Stoke
Mon 12/05/2014
13:00 - 16:00
New Book Cafe - everyone welcome
Tue 13/05/2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tot Rock and Storytime for toddlers and pre school children
Sun 18/05/2014
All Day
Sundays at Stoke
Mon 19/05/2014
13:00 - 16:00
New Book Cafe - everyone welcome
Tue 20/05/2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tot Rock and Storytime for toddlers and pre school children
Sun 25/05/2014
All Day
Sundays at Stoke
Mon 26/05/2014
13:00 - 16:00
New Book Cafe - everyone welcome
Tue 27/05/2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tot Rock and Storytime for toddlers and pre school children
Sun 01/06/2014
All Day
Sundays at Stoke
Mon 02/06/2014
13:00 - 16:00
New Book Cafe - everyone welcome
1 2