Oulton Broad Library

Contact, hours & room hire
Events

Contact details

Closed Fri 18 Apr, Sun 20 Apr and Mon 21 Apr

Council Offices, 92 Bridge Road
Oulton Broad
NR32 3LR

Tracy Etheridge, manager

Opening hours

Day Hours
Monday 1000 – 1200
Tuesday 1000 – 1300
1400 – 1700
Wednesday 1000 – 1300
1400 – 1700
Thursday 1000 – 1300
1400 – 1700
Friday 1000 – 1300
1400 – 1800
Saturday 1000 – 1300
1400 – 1700
Sunday 1100 – 1600

Room hire

Meeting Room

  • Capacity:  10 people in meeting format
  • Cost: £5 per hour for not-for-profit organisations, £10 per hour for commercial and statutory organisations
  • Availability: Available during library opening hours only

Other information

  • Refreshment making facilities available
  • Parking available

Closed Fri 18 Apr, Sun 20 Apr and Mon 21 Apr

Date/Time Event
Mon 21/04/2014
10:30 - 11:30
Prime Time events for older people
Thu 24/04/2014
10:30 - 11:30
Baby Bounce for babies birth to 12 months (Term time only)
Thu 24/04/2014
13:00 - 14:30
Tot Rock for toddlers a year and over (Term time only)
Sun 27/04/2014
All Day
Internet training session - please book
Sun 27/04/2014
10:45 - 14:45
Children's craft activities
Mon 28/04/2014
10:30 - 11:30
Prime Time events for older people
Thu 01/05/2014
10:30 - 11:30
Baby Bounce for babies birth to 12 months (Term time only)
Thu 01/05/2014
13:00 - 14:30
Tot Rock for toddlers a year and over (Term time only)
Sun 04/05/2014
All Day
Internet training session - please book
Sun 04/05/2014
10:45 - 14:45
Children's craft activities
Mon 05/05/2014
10:30 - 11:30
Prime Time events for older people
Thu 08/05/2014
10:30 - 11:30
Baby Bounce for babies birth to 12 months (Term time only)
Thu 08/05/2014
13:00 - 14:30
Tot Rock for toddlers a year and over (Term time only)
Sun 11/05/2014
All Day
Internet training session - please book
Sun 11/05/2014
10:45 - 14:45
Children's craft activities
Mon 12/05/2014
10:30 - 11:30
Prime Time events for older people
Thu 15/05/2014
10:30 - 11:30
Baby Bounce for babies birth to 12 months (Term time only)
Thu 15/05/2014
13:00 - 14:30
Tot Rock for toddlers a year and over (Term time only)
Sun 18/05/2014
All Day
Internet training session - please book
Sun 18/05/2014
10:45 - 14:45
Children's craft activities
1 2 3