Newmarket Library

Contact, hours & room hire
Events

Contact details

Closed Fri 18 Apr, Sun 20 Apr and Mon 21 Apr

1a the Guineas
Newmarket
CB8 8EQ

Grace Myers-Crump, manager

Opening hours

Day Hours
Monday Closed
Tuesday 0830 – 1800
Wednesday 0900 – 1700
Thursday 0830 – 1700
Friday 0830 – 1830
Saturday 0900 – 1700
Sunday 1000 – 1600

Closed Fri 18 Apr, Sun 20 Apr and Mon 21 Apr

Date/Time Event
Sun 20/04/2014
11:00 - 15:00
Sunday craft activities
Sun 20/04/2014
12:30 - 13:30
Conversation classes for people looking to improve their English
Tue 22/04/2014
10:00 - 10:30
Baby Bounce - soothing songs and gentle nursery rhymes for babies and their grown-ups
Wed 23/04/2014
18:30
Friends of Newmarket library World Book Night
Thu 24/04/2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tot Rock - music, songs and action rhymes for toddlers with their parents and carers
Thu 24/04/2014
10:30 - 11:30
Top Time - older people social group
Sun 27/04/2014
11:00 - 15:00
Sunday craft activities
Sun 27/04/2014
12:30 - 13:30
Conversation classes for people looking to improve their English
Tue 29/04/2014
10:00 - 10:30
Baby Bounce - soothing songs and gentle nursery rhymes for babies and their grown-ups
Thu 01/05/2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tot Rock - music, songs and action rhymes for toddlers with their parents and carers
Thu 01/05/2014
10:30 - 11:30
Top Time - older people social group
Sun 04/05/2014
11:00 - 12:00
Sunday adult book club (please check date with library)
Sun 04/05/2014
11:00 - 15:00
Sunday craft activities
Sun 04/05/2014
12:30 - 13:30
Conversation classes for people looking to improve their English
Tue 06/05/2014
10:00 - 10:30
Baby Bounce - soothing songs and gentle nursery rhymes for babies and their grown-ups
Thu 08/05/2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tot Rock - music, songs and action rhymes for toddlers with their parents and carers
Thu 08/05/2014
10:30 - 11:30
Top Time - older people social group
Sun 11/05/2014
11:00 - 15:00
Sunday craft activities
Sun 11/05/2014
12:30 - 13:30
Conversation classes for people looking to improve their English
Tue 13/05/2014
10:00 - 10:30
Baby Bounce - soothing songs and gentle nursery rhymes for babies and their grown-ups
1 2 3