Lavenham Library

Contact, hours & room hire
Events

Contact details

Village Hall, Church Street
Lavenham
CO10 9QT

Deborah Roots, manager

Opening hours

Day Hours
Monday Closed
Tuesday 1400 – 1700
Wednesday Closed
Thursday 1000 – 1300
1400 – 1700
Friday 1400 – 1830
Saturday 1000 – 1600
Sunday 1100 – 1600

Date/Time Event
Thu 24/04/2014
10:30 - 12:30
Top Time activity for older people
Thu 24/04/2014
14:00 - 14:30
Tot Rock - songs and rhymes for pre-school children (term time only)
Fri 25/04/2014
14:00 - 16:00
Knitting and Crochet group
Sun 27/04/2014
11:30 - 13:00
Craft activities for children
Sun 27/04/2014
14:00 - 15:30
Internet taster sessions for beginners - please contact us to book your place
Thu 01/05/2014
14:00 - 14:30
Tot Rock - songs and rhymes for pre-school children (term time only)
Fri 02/05/2014
14:00 - 16:00
Knitting and Crochet group
Sun 04/05/2014
11:30 - 13:00
Craft activities for children
Sun 04/05/2014
14:00 - 15:30
Internet taster sessions for beginners - please contact us to book your place
Thu 08/05/2014
10:30 - 12:30
Top Time activity for older people
Thu 08/05/2014
14:00 - 14:30
Tot Rock - songs and rhymes for pre-school children (term time only)
Fri 09/05/2014
14:00 - 16:00
Knitting and Crochet group
Sun 11/05/2014
11:30 - 13:00
Craft activities for children
Sun 11/05/2014
14:00 - 15:30
Internet taster sessions for beginners - please contact us to book your place
Thu 15/05/2014
14:00 - 14:30
Tot Rock - songs and rhymes for pre-school children (term time only)
Fri 16/05/2014
14:00 - 16:00
Knitting and Crochet group
Sun 18/05/2014
11:30 - 13:00
Craft activities for children
Sun 18/05/2014
14:00 - 15:30
Internet taster sessions for beginners - please contact us to book your place
Thu 22/05/2014
10:30 - 12:30
Top Time activity for older people
Thu 22/05/2014
14:00 - 14:30
Tot Rock - songs and rhymes for pre-school children (term time only)
1 2 3