Kessingland Library

Contact, hours & room hire
Events

Contact details

Closed Fri 18 Apr, Sun 20 Apr and Mon 21 Apr

Marram Green, Hall Road
Kessingland
NR33 7AH

Sandra Knights, manager

Opening hours

Day Hours
Monday Closed
Tuesday 1430 – 1900
Wednesday 1000 – 1700
Thursday Closed
Friday 1000 – 1700
Saturday 0930 – 1300
Sunday 1000 – 1500

Closed Fri 18 Apr, Sun 20 Apr and Mon 21 Apr

Date/Time Event
Sun 20/04/2014
10:30 - 11:30
Children's craft activities
Mon 21/04/2014
10:00 - 11:00
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Wed 23/04/2014
10:30 - 11:30
Creative writing group
Wed 23/04/2014
14:30 - 15:30
Prime Time group for older people
Thu 24/04/2014
10:00 - 11:00
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Sun 27/04/2014
10:30 - 11:30
Children's craft activities
Mon 28/04/2014
10:00 - 11:00
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Wed 30/04/2014
14:30 - 15:30
Prime Time group for older people
Thu 01/05/2014
10:00 - 11:00
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Sun 04/05/2014
10:30 - 11:30
Children's craft activities
Mon 05/05/2014
10:00 - 11:00
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Wed 07/05/2014
14:30 - 15:30
Prime Time group for older people
Thu 08/05/2014
10:00 - 11:00
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Sun 11/05/2014
10:30 - 11:30
Children's craft activities
Mon 12/05/2014
10:00 - 11:00
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Wed 14/05/2014
14:30 - 15:30
Prime Time group for older people
Thu 15/05/2014
10:00 - 11:00
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Sun 18/05/2014
10:30 - 11:30
Children's craft activities
Mon 19/05/2014
10:00 - 11:00
Baby bounce and Tot Rock for babies and toddlers
Tue 20/05/2014
18:00 - 19:00
Book group
1 2 3