Framlingham Library

Contact, hours & room hire
Events

Contact details

Closed Fri 18 Apr, Sun 20 Apr and Mon 21 Apr

The Old Court House, Bridge Street
Framlingham
IP13 9BA

Lesley Clouting, manager

Opening hours

Day Hours
Monday 1000 – 1200
Tuesday 0930 – 1730
Wednesday Closed
Thursday 0930 – 1730
Friday 0930 – 1730
Saturday 0930 – 1700
Sunday 1100 – 1600

Room hire

The Old Court Room

  • Capacity: 60 people seated in rows
  • Cost:  £38.50 per session for commercial and statutory organisations, £19.25 per session for non-profit making organisations. Discounts may be available for long term hirers – please discuss with manager. (Note that a ‘session’ is 4 hours in duration and relates to a morning, afternoon or evening with exact times to be agreed with the manager)
  • Availability: Available all day, every day subject to other bookings

Other information

  • Parking: Limited on-site parking available
  • Note that there is no disabled access to this room

Closed Fri 18 Apr, Sun 20 Apr and Mon 21 Apr

Date/Time Event
Sun 20/04/2014
15:00 - 15:30
Play Rhyme and Storytime - toddler fun
Fri 25/04/2014
14:00 - 15:00
Top Time Friday Club - group for older people
Sun 27/04/2014
15:00 - 15:30
Play Rhyme and Storytime - toddler fun
Fri 02/05/2014
14:00 - 15:00
Top Time Friday Club - group for older people
Sun 04/05/2014
15:00 - 15:30
Play Rhyme and Storytime - toddler fun
Fri 09/05/2014
14:00 - 15:00
Top Time Friday Club - group for older people
Sun 11/05/2014
15:00 - 15:30
Play Rhyme and Storytime - toddler fun
Fri 16/05/2014
14:00 - 15:00
Top Time Friday Club - group for older people
Sun 18/05/2014
15:00 - 15:30
Play Rhyme and Storytime - toddler fun
Fri 23/05/2014
14:00 - 15:00
Top Time Friday Club - group for older people
Sun 25/05/2014
15:00 - 15:30
Play Rhyme and Storytime - toddler fun
Fri 30/05/2014
14:00 - 15:00
Top Time Friday Club - group for older people
Sun 01/06/2014
15:00 - 15:30
Play Rhyme and Storytime - toddler fun
Fri 06/06/2014
14:00 - 15:00
Top Time Friday Club - group for older people
Sun 08/06/2014
15:00 - 15:30
Play Rhyme and Storytime - toddler fun
Fri 13/06/2014
14:00 - 15:00
Top Time Friday Club - group for older people
Sun 15/06/2014
15:00 - 15:30
Play Rhyme and Storytime - toddler fun
Fri 20/06/2014
14:00 - 15:00
Top Time Friday Club - group for older people
Sun 22/06/2014
15:00 - 15:30
Play Rhyme and Storytime - toddler fun
Fri 27/06/2014
14:00 - 15:00
Top Time Friday Club - group for older people
1 2