Eye Library

Contact, hours & room hire
Events

Contact details

Closed Fri 18 Apr, Sun 20 Apr and Mon 21 Apr

Buckshorn Lane
Eye
IP23 7AZ

Julie Shepherd, manager

Opening hours

Day Hours
Monday Closed
Tuesday 0930 – 1300
Wednesday 0930 – 1300
1400 – 1730
Thursday 1400 – 1730
Friday 0930 – 1300
1400 – 1900
Saturday 0930 – 1300
Sunday 1000 – 1500

Closed Fri 18 Apr, Sun 20 Apr and Mon 21 Apr

Date/Time Event
Mon 21/04/2014
10:15 - 10:45
Baby bounce - soothing songs and gentle nursery rhymes for babies
Mon 21/04/2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tot Rock - songs and action rhymes for toddlers
Mon 28/04/2014
10:15 - 10:45
Baby bounce - soothing songs and gentle nursery rhymes for babies
Mon 28/04/2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tot Rock - songs and action rhymes for toddlers
Mon 05/05/2014
10:15 - 10:45
Baby bounce - soothing songs and gentle nursery rhymes for babies
Mon 05/05/2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tot Rock - songs and action rhymes for toddlers
Mon 12/05/2014
10:15 - 10:45
Baby bounce - soothing songs and gentle nursery rhymes for babies
Mon 12/05/2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tot Rock - songs and action rhymes for toddlers
Mon 12/05/2014
19:30 - 20:30
Reading group
Mon 19/05/2014
10:15 - 10:45
Baby bounce - soothing songs and gentle nursery rhymes for babies
Mon 19/05/2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tot Rock - songs and action rhymes for toddlers
Wed 21/05/2014
14:00 - 15:00
Top Time - social group for older people
Mon 26/05/2014
10:15 - 10:45
Baby bounce - soothing songs and gentle nursery rhymes for babies
Mon 26/05/2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tot Rock - songs and action rhymes for toddlers
Mon 02/06/2014
10:15 - 10:45
Baby bounce - soothing songs and gentle nursery rhymes for babies
Mon 02/06/2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tot Rock - songs and action rhymes for toddlers
Mon 09/06/2014
10:15 - 10:45
Baby bounce - soothing songs and gentle nursery rhymes for babies
Mon 09/06/2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tot Rock - songs and action rhymes for toddlers
Mon 09/06/2014
19:30 - 20:30
Reading group
Mon 16/06/2014
10:15 - 10:45
Baby bounce - soothing songs and gentle nursery rhymes for babies
1 2