Elmswell Library

Contact, hours & room hire
Events

Contact details

Memorial Library, Cooks Road
Elmswell
IP30 9BX

Emma Yarrow, manager

Opening hours

Day Hours
Monday Closed
Tuesday 1000 – 1300
1400 – 1900
Wednesday 1400 – 1700
Thursday 1000 – 1300
1400 – 1900
Friday 1400 – 1700
Saturday 1000 – 1300
Sunday 1000 – 1500

Date/Time Event
Thu 24/04/2014
10:30 - 12:00
Top Time group for older people
Fri 25/04/2014
09:45 - 10:30
Baby bounce - soothing songs and gentle nursery rhymes for babies
Sun 27/04/2014
All Day
Sundays at Elmswell library
Sun 27/04/2014
11:00 - 12:00
Storytime and craft
Thu 01/05/2014
10:30 - 12:00
Top Time group for older people
Fri 02/05/2014
09:45 - 10:30
Baby bounce - soothing songs and gentle nursery rhymes for babies
Sun 04/05/2014
All Day
Sundays at Elmswell library
Sun 04/05/2014
11:00 - 12:00
Storytime and craft
Thu 08/05/2014
10:30 - 12:00
Top Time group for older people
Fri 09/05/2014
09:45 - 10:30
Baby bounce - soothing songs and gentle nursery rhymes for babies
Sun 11/05/2014
All Day
Sundays at Elmswell library
Sun 11/05/2014
11:00 - 12:00
Storytime and craft
Thu 15/05/2014
10:30 - 12:00
Top Time group for older people
Fri 16/05/2014
09:45 - 10:30
Baby bounce - soothing songs and gentle nursery rhymes for babies
Sun 18/05/2014
All Day
Sundays at Elmswell library
Sun 18/05/2014
11:00 - 12:00
Storytime and craft
Thu 22/05/2014
10:30 - 12:00
Top Time group for older people
Fri 23/05/2014
09:45 - 10:30
Baby bounce - soothing songs and gentle nursery rhymes for babies
Sun 25/05/2014
All Day
Sundays at Elmswell library
Sun 25/05/2014
11:00 - 12:00
Storytime and craft
1 2