Elmswell Library

Information

Memorial Library, Cooks Road
Elmswell
IP30 9BX

Emma Yarrow, manager

Opening hours

Day Hours
Monday Closed
Tuesday 1000 – 1300
1400 – 1900
Wednesday 1400 – 1700
Thursday 1000 – 1300
1400 – 1900
Friday 1400 – 1700
Saturday 1000 – 1300
Sunday 1000 – 1500

Upcoming events

Date/Time Event
Fri 22/08/2014
09:45 - 10:30
Baby bounce - soothing songs and gentle nursery rhymes for babies
Elmswell Library, Elmswell
Sun 24/08/2014
All Day
Sundays at Elmswell library
Elmswell Library, Elmswell
Sun 24/08/2014
11:00 - 12:00
Storytime and craft
Elmswell Library, Elmswell
Thu 28/08/2014
10:30 - 12:00
Top Time group for older people
Elmswell Library, Elmswell
Fri 29/08/2014
09:45 - 10:30
Baby bounce - soothing songs and gentle nursery rhymes for babies
Elmswell Library, Elmswell
Sun 31/08/2014
All Day
Sundays at Elmswell library
Elmswell Library, Elmswell
Sun 31/08/2014
11:00 - 12:00
Storytime and craft
Elmswell Library, Elmswell
Thu 04/09/2014
10:30 - 12:00
Top Time group for older people
Elmswell Library, Elmswell
Fri 05/09/2014
09:45 - 10:30
Baby bounce - soothing songs and gentle nursery rhymes for babies
Elmswell Library, Elmswell
Sun 07/09/2014
All Day
Sundays at Elmswell library
Elmswell Library, Elmswell
Sun 07/09/2014
11:00 - 12:00
Storytime and craft
Elmswell Library, Elmswell
Thu 11/09/2014
10:30 - 12:00
Top Time group for older people
Elmswell Library, Elmswell
Fri 12/09/2014
09:45 - 10:30
Baby bounce - soothing songs and gentle nursery rhymes for babies
Elmswell Library, Elmswell
Sun 14/09/2014
All Day
Sundays at Elmswell library
Elmswell Library, Elmswell
Sun 14/09/2014
11:00 - 12:00
Storytime and craft
Elmswell Library, Elmswell
Thu 18/09/2014
10:30 - 12:00
Top Time group for older people
Elmswell Library, Elmswell
Fri 19/09/2014
09:45 - 10:30
Baby bounce - soothing songs and gentle nursery rhymes for babies
Elmswell Library, Elmswell
Sun 21/09/2014
All Day
Sundays at Elmswell library
Elmswell Library, Elmswell
Sun 21/09/2014
11:00 - 12:00
Storytime and craft
Elmswell Library, Elmswell
Thu 25/09/2014
10:30 - 12:00
Top Time group for older people
Elmswell Library, Elmswell
Fri 26/09/2014
09:45 - 10:30
Baby bounce - soothing songs and gentle nursery rhymes for babies
Elmswell Library, Elmswell
Sun 28/09/2014
All Day
Sundays at Elmswell library
Elmswell Library, Elmswell
Sun 28/09/2014
11:00 - 12:00
Storytime and craft
Elmswell Library, Elmswell