Capel St Mary Library

Information

Capel St Mary Library

Capel St Mary Library

Village Hall, The Street
Capel St Mary
IP9 2EP

Jackie Harman, manager

Accessibility information

Contacts

Opening hours

Day Hours
Monday Closed
Tuesday 0930 – 1230
1400 – 1730
Wednesday 0930 – 1230
Thursday 0930 – 1230
Friday 1400 – 1700
1730 – 1930
Saturday 0900 – 1500
Sunday 1000 – 1500

Upcoming events

Date/Time Event
Sun 30/11/2014
10:30 - 14:30
Crafts and activities
Capel St Mary Library, Capel St Mary
Tue 02/12/2014
14:00 - 14:30
Baby Bounce - Rhymes and songs for 0-3 years old (term time only)
Capel St Mary Library, Capel St Mary
Sun 07/12/2014
10:30 - 14:30
Crafts and activities
Capel St Mary Library, Capel St Mary
Tue 09/12/2014
14:00 - 14:30
Baby Bounce - Rhymes and songs for 0-3 years old (term time only)
Capel St Mary Library, Capel St Mary
Sun 14/12/2014
10:30 - 14:30
Crafts and activities
Capel St Mary Library, Capel St Mary
Tue 16/12/2014
14:00 - 14:30
Baby Bounce - Rhymes and songs for 0-3 years old (term time only)
Capel St Mary Library, Capel St Mary
Fri 19/12/2014
14:30 - 15:30
Book Club
Capel St Mary Library, Capel St Mary
Sun 21/12/2014
10:30 - 14:30
Crafts and activities
Capel St Mary Library, Capel St Mary
Tue 23/12/2014
14:00 - 14:30
Baby Bounce - Rhymes and songs for 0-3 years old (term time only)
Capel St Mary Library, Capel St Mary
Sun 28/12/2014
10:30 - 14:30
Crafts and activities
Capel St Mary Library, Capel St Mary
Tue 30/12/2014
14:00 - 14:30
Baby Bounce - Rhymes and songs for 0-3 years old (term time only)
Capel St Mary Library, Capel St Mary