Capel St Mary Library

Information

Village Hall, The Street
Capel St Mary
IP9 2EP

Jackie Harman, manager

Opening hours

Day Hours
Monday Closed
Tuesday 0930 – 1230
1400 – 1730
Wednesday 0930 – 1230
Thursday 0930 – 1230
Friday 1400 – 1700
1730 – 1930
Saturday 0900 – 1500
Sunday 1000 – 1500

Upcoming events

Date/Time Event
Sun 03/08/2014
10:30 - 14:30
Crafts and activities
Capel St Mary Library, Capel St Mary
Tue 05/08/2014
14:00 - 14:30
Baby Bounce - Rhymes and songs for 0-3 years old (term time only)
Capel St Mary Library, Capel St Mary
Sun 10/08/2014
10:30 - 14:30
Crafts and activities
Capel St Mary Library, Capel St Mary
Tue 12/08/2014
14:00 - 14:30
Baby Bounce - Rhymes and songs for 0-3 years old (term time only)
Capel St Mary Library, Capel St Mary
Fri 15/08/2014
14:30 - 15:30
Book Club
Capel St Mary Library, Capel St Mary
Sun 17/08/2014
10:30 - 14:30
Crafts and activities
Capel St Mary Library, Capel St Mary
Tue 19/08/2014
14:00 - 14:30
Baby Bounce - Rhymes and songs for 0-3 years old (term time only)
Capel St Mary Library, Capel St Mary
Sun 24/08/2014
10:30 - 14:30
Crafts and activities
Capel St Mary Library, Capel St Mary
Tue 26/08/2014
14:00 - 14:30
Baby Bounce - Rhymes and songs for 0-3 years old (term time only)
Capel St Mary Library, Capel St Mary
Sun 31/08/2014
10:30 - 14:30
Crafts and activities
Capel St Mary Library, Capel St Mary
Tue 02/09/2014
14:00 - 14:30
Baby Bounce - Rhymes and songs for 0-3 years old (term time only)
Capel St Mary Library, Capel St Mary
Sun 07/09/2014
10:30 - 14:30
Crafts and activities
Capel St Mary Library, Capel St Mary
Tue 09/09/2014
14:00 - 14:30
Baby Bounce - Rhymes and songs for 0-3 years old (term time only)
Capel St Mary Library, Capel St Mary
Sun 14/09/2014
10:30 - 14:30
Crafts and activities
Capel St Mary Library, Capel St Mary
Tue 16/09/2014
14:00 - 14:30
Baby Bounce - Rhymes and songs for 0-3 years old (term time only)
Capel St Mary Library, Capel St Mary
Fri 19/09/2014
14:30 - 15:30
Book Club
Capel St Mary Library, Capel St Mary
Sun 21/09/2014
10:30 - 14:30
Crafts and activities
Capel St Mary Library, Capel St Mary
Tue 23/09/2014
14:00 - 14:30
Baby Bounce - Rhymes and songs for 0-3 years old (term time only)
Capel St Mary Library, Capel St Mary
Sun 28/09/2014
10:30 - 14:30
Crafts and activities
Capel St Mary Library, Capel St Mary
Tue 30/09/2014
14:00 - 14:30
Baby Bounce - Rhymes and songs for 0-3 years old (term time only)
Capel St Mary Library, Capel St Mary