Bury St Edmunds Library

Bury library

Contact, hours & room hire
Events

Contact details

Closed Fri 18 Apr, Sun 20 Apr and Mon 21 Apr

Sergeants Walk, St Andrews Street North
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 1TZ

Neil Holmes, manager

Opening hours

Day Times
Monday 0830 – 1730
Tuesday 0830 – 1930
Wednesday 0830 – 1730
Thursday 0830 – 1730
Friday 0830 – 1930
Saturday 0830 – 1700
Sunday 1000 – 1600

Closed Fri 18 Apr, Sun 20 Apr and Mon 21 Apr

Date/Time Event
Thu 17/04/2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tot Rock - rhyme and rhythm: for toddlers with their parents and carers
Fri 18/04/2014
10:00 - 12:00
Top Time older people's social club
Fri 18/04/2014
10:30 - 11:00
Bookstart Book group
Sat 19/04/2014
10:30 - 11:45
Story Time - stories and crafts for young children
Sun 20/04/2014
10:30 - 12:00
Story time and craft activities for children
Tue 22/04/2014
14:30 - 16:30
Avid Crime Readers book group
Wed 23/04/2014
10:15 - 10:45
Baby Bounce - soothing songs and gentle nursery rhymes for babies
Thu 24/04/2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tot Rock - rhyme and rhythm: for toddlers with their parents and carers
Fri 25/04/2014
10:00 - 12:00
Top Time older people's social club
Fri 25/04/2014
10:30 - 11:00
Bookstart Book group
Sat 26/04/2014
10:30 - 11:45
Story Time - stories and crafts for young children
Sun 27/04/2014
10:30 - 12:00
Story time and craft activities for children
Wed 30/04/2014
10:15 - 10:45
Baby Bounce - soothing songs and gentle nursery rhymes for babies
Thu 01/05/2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tot Rock - rhyme and rhythm: for toddlers with their parents and carers
Fri 02/05/2014
10:00 - 12:00
Top Time older people's social club
Fri 02/05/2014
10:30 - 11:00
Bookstart Book group
Sat 03/05/2014
10:30 - 11:45
Story Time - stories and crafts for young children
Sun 04/05/2014
10:30 - 12:00
Story time and craft activities for children
Tue 06/05/2014
14:00 - 16:00
The Bookworms book group
Wed 07/05/2014
10:15 - 10:45
Baby Bounce - soothing songs and gentle nursery rhymes for babies
1 2 3 4